A Few Good Men

Directed by Jason Kirkpatrick
January 26 - February 11 | Delgado Community College's Timothy K. Baker Theatre

In January, The NOLA Project will partner with Delgado Community College for the first time ever to present Aaron Sorkin’s thrilling courtroom drama A FEW GOOD MEN.  The play will be the first professional production to appear in the brand-new Tim Baker Theatre at Delgado Community College and will feature a large cast of NOLA Project favorites including Cecile Monteyne, A.J. Allegra, Andrew Larimer, Michael Aaron Santos, Keith Claverie, James Yeargain, and Beau Bratcher. The play will be directed by NOLA Project Ensemble Member Jason Kirkpatrick. This enormously entertaining Broadway hit play depicts the trial of two Marines for complicity in the death of a fellow Marine at Guantanamo Bay sizzles on stage. The Navy lawyer, a callow young man more interested in softball games than the case, expects a plea bargain and a cover up of what really happened. Prodded by a female member of his defense team, the lawyer eventually makes a valiant effort to defend his clients and, in so doing, puts the military mentality and the Marine code of honor on trial.


  • Harold Dawson: Metthew Eli Judd
  • Louden Downey: Timothy Francois
  • Sam Weinberg: Andrew Larimer*
  • Daniel Kaffee: A.J. Allegra*
  • Joanne Galloway: Cecile Monteyne*
  • Isaac Whitaker: Beau Bratcher*
  • Matthew A. Markinson: James Yeargain*†
  • William T. Santiago: Jimmeraz Johnson
  • Nathan Jessep: Michael Aaron Santos*
  • Jonathan Kendrick: Patrick Sylvester
  • Jack Ross: Keith Claverie*
  • Jeffrey Howard: Tyler Addison Brantmeyer
  • Julius Alexander Randolph: Donald Lewis
  • Walter Stone: Kris Lamorte
  • Squad Member: Lance Benezech
  • Squad Member: Erron Holland
  • Squad Member: Michael Leclaire


*indicates NOLA Project ensemble member

†member of Actors Equity Association


  • Director: Jason Kirkpatrick*
  • Stage Manager: Erin Sheets
  • Scenic Design: Jerry L. Johnson
  • Lighting Design: Troy "Scratch" Buckley
  • Costume Design: Kaci Thomassie
  • Sound Design: Matt Jackson
  • Technical Director: Jim Means